Keith D. of Twin Lakes WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Keith Dull (Twin Lakes, WI) on December 19, 2014
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

we came in to replace our car that had an engine blow. we were very impressed with TJ & jason from finance. they were super professional. they listened to what we were looking for and helped us get exactly what we needed. outstanding customer service made a stressful situation a whole lot easier for us!


Tamara C. of Edgerton WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Tamara Carey (Edgerton, WI) on December 19, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Harmony was awesome to work with. She was very helpful and answered all of our questions.


Josh K. of Poynette WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Josh Knight (Poynette, WI) on December 18, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Harmony did a wonderful job, we connected very well and she understood were i was comming from with a few consurns i had.. very up beat and smiley personality. she did an awesome job as well as the other that worked on this. thank you


Sarah R. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Sarah Robles (Madison, WI) on December 17, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Great job putting up with us today. I appreciate all the knowledge nd willingness to help us out with a good deal!


Emily V. of Whitewater WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Emily Vanacker (Whitewater, WI) on December 17, 2014
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Our time here was an excellent expierence. We had great salemen that weren't pushy and were very willing to help us. We are very appreciative with both TJ  and Jason. 


Chad L. of Beloit WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Chad Lewis (Beloit, WI) on December 16, 2014
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Nver thought we could just walk in and leave w/ a awsome vehicle in our credit situation. if you need a second chance and want a reliable car hit up mad city.

thanks


Christopher K. of Fitchburg WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Christopher Koch (Fitchburg, WI) on December 15, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Isaac was very informative and helping. I really appreciated the fact that he wasn't pushy. Excellent customer service as well. A+ I will be back.


Kyle M. of Watertown WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Kyle McCarthy (Watertown, WI) on December 15, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Isaac helped me purchase my second vehicle from Mad City Sales. I'll be back if I need a third! 


Cindy S. of Watertown WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Cindy Schuhmacher (Watertown, WI) on December 13, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Isaac is a wonderful sales person.  He made it work for us even though our scores are not up to par.  Thank you so much Mad City Sales.  Merry Christmas and have a wonderful New Years.


Pam and Rick N. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Pam and Rick Nevel (Madison, WI) on December 13, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna F
Department: Sales

Juliana did every thing possible to help us get into the car we wanted.  without her it would have been nearly impossible.


Debbie V. of Tomah WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Debbie Vinney (Tomah, WI) on December 13, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Isaac was very freindly and helpful. I will definately recomend him. 


Gary F. of Jefferson WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Gary D Fleischmann (Jefferson, WI) on December 12, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna F
Department: Sales

Julianna did a excllent job onthe car app and everything that when with to sje was ever nice


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.88 out of 5 stars.

1238 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews