Kim M. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Kim V Moore (Madison, WI) on July 6, 2015
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Harmony was GREAT!!! awesome customer service skills. She went above and beyond to get me a car. My expiernce at Mad City Sales was very exciting thanks to her. You can tell that she really cares about the customers and I feel very appreiciated. THANKS HARMONY AND MAD CITY SALES!!!! =)


Gerry S. of Sun Prairie WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Gerry Stelzer (Sun Prairie, WI) on July 6, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

people were kind and coureteos. fast approval. and i would buy another car from here in the near future!


-Gerry


Jordan B. of Oregon WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jordan Thomas Edson Brzoznowski (Oregon, WI) on July 3, 2015
Department: Sales

Came here to get a new car. Andrew was very helpful and freindly, he did his best, which helped us make the car payment we were very comfortable with.


Emmit Q. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Emmit Quinn (Madison, WI) on July 3, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Great Job! Very satisfied with the customer service from top to bottom! thanks Mad City!


Emmit


Virena B. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Virena Bell (Madison, WI) on July 2, 2015
Salesperson: Eddie G
Department: Sales

My heart is racing right now I am so exited!!!!! Eddie got me approved on a nissan rogue and I could not be more happy!!!


Troy C. of Janesville WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Troy W Carson (Janesville, WI) on July 2, 2015
Salesperson: Julianna F
Department: Sales

i heard of mad city on the tv commercial. julianna worked hard to make sure i drove a car home and was happy about it. and i am.


Carol G. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Carol A Grosskrueger (Madison, WI) on July 2, 2015
Department: Service

great very pleasant Andrew Maduka


Tamika E. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Tamika Evans (Madison, WI) on July 2, 2015
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Thank god for Harmony, you are a angel, you put me in my dream car and you made me feel like I was very important. you kept in mind that i'm a mom of six and you made it so that i stayed in my budget. Thank you harmony, you are like fine music


Tim M. of Verona WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Tim Morgan (Verona, WI) on July 1, 2015
Department: Sales
Candi was great. She got me a great car with a great payment! Thank you for all your help. She took the time to show me all the buttons and gadgets. She answered all my questions.

Patrick M. of Janesville WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Patrick May (Janesville, WI) on July 1, 2015
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

i have had a great experiance with the dealer ship with the purches of my new vehicle,very friendly. Great job Isaac.


Brian H. of Jefferson WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Brian Hohensee (Jefferson, WI) on June 30, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

I couldnt believe the great service i recieved.  Ive been rejected so many times while hoping to upgrade our old clunker and thought there was no way possible that i'd be able to get a car loan, but TJ and the crew at Mad City Sales made it happen  Definitly recommend this place to anyone that has been bummed out in the past over bad or no credit  


Crystal V. of Highland WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Crystal Valentine (Highland, WI) on June 30, 2015
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

We had a great experience. They never said they didn't think they could get us approved, just that they were going to try to get us driving a nicer car today. They were very patient with the kids. The kids room with popcorn and cartoons was very helpful. We love our new car!! 


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

1654 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews