Brandon W. of Sun Prairie WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Brandon L Waddell (Sun Prairie, WI) on March 27, 2015
Salesperson: Harmony S

This was are first car purchase as a couple. Harmony was phenominal. She got through hurdles to get us into this vehicle. Thank you Harmony for all the hard work!!!


Andre S. of Tony WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Andre Skipper (Tony, WI) on March 27, 2015
Salesperson: Lonnie D
Department: Sales

Lonnie d did a good job with us we love our car he was patients with us good job keek up the good work


Amanda P. of Jefferson WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Amanda Payne (Jefferson, WI) on March 27, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Great service and definitely will be back to buy another vechicle.


Josh I. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Josh Ives (Madison, WI) on March 26, 2015
Salesperson: Eddie G
Department: Sales

He was awesome!!! Super patient with us and amazing to work with! Thank you for all your help and keeping this experience low stress!


Thomas and Shanita C. of Middleton WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Thomas and Shanita Cluney (Middleton, WI) on March 26, 2015
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Isaac and Jason were very helpful and understanding. They looked all around and got us a great car at a decent price and great interest rate! We will definately come back! 


Breann K. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Breann Kilgore (Madison, WI) on March 26, 2015
Department: Sales

My expeirence was great. sales team were a great help to me. Candi the sales person took her time, assisted me with all my questions. got me through the process quickly. 


Shannon M. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Shannon Matthews (Madison, WI) on March 25, 2015
Department: Sales

Candi was great. I was so nervous and she did a great job explaining how to build my credit and ot me into a payment that worked for me. The process went way better than i expected and I would highly recomend Candi to everyone!


Gloria S. of Waupun WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Gloria Smolen (Waupun, WI) on March 25, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

TJ was a doll! No pressure. Very kind aND UDERSTOOD MY FINANCES VERY WELL....LIKE FAMILY.KEEP HIM AND GIVE HIM A RAISE! lOVELY PERSON!

gLORIA sMOLEN


Regina C. of Black Earth WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Regina Caldwell (Black Earth, WI) on March 24, 2015
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Outstanding service and such friendly people!!  Would definately refer anyone to them!!


Luis D. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Luis A Duran-Robles (Madison, WI) on March 24, 2015
Salesperson: Lonnie D

The staff at this dealership  was all knowlageble about the cars and they did a very good job to get me approved with a bank righ away over all exelent buy and good service.


Casey N. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Casey R New (Madison, WI) on March 24, 2015
Department: Sales

Quick and easy, finally able to get a decent car and help my credit.  Justin was very helpful and informative. 



Tobias B. of New Lisbon WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Tobias Bohlmann (New Lisbon, WI) on March 21, 2015
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Mad city sales got my wife and i approved with poor credit. They took the time to explain how credit effects the car buying experiance and gave us a good deal on our new toyata rav4!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

1437 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews