Sandy N. of Sun Prairie WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Sandy J Nazer (Sun Prairie, WI) on May 21, 2015
Salesperson: Eddie G
Department: Sales

He was very nice and helpful with all the aspects of purschasing a new car.


Cassie H. of De Forest WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Cassie Hohlstein (De Forest, WI) on May 21, 2015
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

I was really impressed with the AMAZING service I recieved from Issac! This was the first car I have purchased on my own and Issac explained everything really well and made sure I understood everything and that we were both on the same page! I can't wait to get on the road with my new Camry! 


Blake A. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Blake Anderson (Madison, WI) on May 21, 2015
Department: Sales
Candi was awesome. I was given a few choices in my budget and she worked with the banks to get me a new car!

Shane L. of Dodgeville WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Shane Larsen (Dodgeville, WI) on May 20, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

today I stoppeed in to look at getting a car and walked away with a smile and a car that works for me and my buget. TJ was a great salesman he stayed late and worked till the deal was closed again A plus and this SALE. Would deffently come back for a used car. Thanks to all the staff.


Shane and Jeanna A. of Belleville WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Shane and Jeanna Andree (Belleville, WI) on May 20, 2015
Salesperson: Lonnie D
Department: Sales

"Lonnie was very professional and helpful in showing us around. We appreciated his honesty"


Craig & Kim M. of Baraboo WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Craig & Kim Meixelsperger (Baraboo, WI) on May 19, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

It was a great experence.  TJ was very nice and respectable. My husband and I will be back. If we need another car. We will also tell our friends.  Thanks again Kim and Craig Meixelsperger


Michele G. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Michele Garcia (Madison, WI) on May 19, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

The Best place I could have ever come too!!!!  The sales associate T.J. was very friendly and super helpful.  I would highly recommend Mad City Sales.  I am definetly coming back for my next car!!!!


Michele G. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Michele Garcia (Madison, WI) on May 19, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

The Best place I could have ever come too!!!!  The sales associate T.J. was very friendly and super helpful.  I would highly recommend Mad City Sales.  I am definetly coming back for my next car!!!!


Latoya R. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Latoya Robbins (Madison, WI) on May 18, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

T.J really helped me out with a nice car for my family.


Donna M. of Cross Plains WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Donna Moore (Cross Plains, WI) on May 18, 2015
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

My sales person Harmony helped me find a vehicle that I could afford. Mad City Sales really is a dealer for the people.


Chris P. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Chris Patchak (Madison, WI) on May 18, 2015
Salesperson: Eddie G
Department: Sales

this is my 3rd car from mad city sales. thanks again eddy!


Micheal O. of Baraboo WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Micheal Olson (Baraboo, WI) on May 15, 2015
Department: Sales
Candi got me approved glad i listened to my buddy and came in. Got denied this morning at another dealership but got a car at mad city. Thanks.

Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

1576 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews