Katelyn H. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Katelyn Hardy (Madison, WI) on September 30, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

My first big purchase. The people at Mad City Sales made it fun and easy. 


Jaaon P. of Watertown WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jaaon A Pupanek (Watertown, WI) on September 29, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Harmony was very friendly and helpful breaking down the plan on finance. The selection of cars was not very wide but she did find us one that will work wonderfuly.


Jennifer C. of Monona WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jennifer Canchola (Monona, WI) on September 29, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Isaac was friendly and helpful. I'll be back. 


Garin C. of Mount Horeb WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Garin Collins (Mount Horeb, WI) on September 29, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

No stress, no pressure. Isaac made finding our new car easy. 


LeTaurius R. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by LeTaurius T Robinson (Madison, WI) on September 27, 2014
Salesperson: Anne
Department: Sales

Anne was awesome! I called up and they got me right in for an appointment.  The sales staff listened to what I wanted and needed and I will be leaving happy today. 


Letaurius R. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Letaurius Robinson (Madison, WI) on September 27, 2014
Salesperson: Anne
Department: Sales


Jamie M. of Janesville WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jamie L Meyer (Janesville, WI) on September 27, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Isaac was wonderful! He was informative and just a very personable guy. Isaac made this somewhat nervracking process a cinch. Best of all, he sold us a car. Thanks so much Isaac!


Jenessa G. of Columbus WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jenessa Gill (Columbus, WI) on September 27, 2014

Harmony was super nice, and she made sure to find a car that would fit what i needed. The whole process went super fast and smoothly. I'm very happy with what I got. Thanks! :)


Lisa N. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Lisa M Nagel (Madison, WI) on September 27, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S

I had a great experience!  Everyone was great and actually worked hard to accomplish what I was looking for.  


Tonya B. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Tonya Bumpke (Madison, WI) on September 27, 2014
Salesperson: Anne
Department: Sales

Anne was very friendly and patient. I had to purchase a car right away and I was very stressed and pushed for time. Thank you for all your help.


Kelsey B. of Elroy WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Kelsey Bonfiglio (Elroy, WI) on September 26, 2014
Salesperson: Anne
Department: Sales

We had a very plesant experience working through Anne & Brian. They were both very accomodating to our needs and situation.


Claudia P. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Claudia Parkes (Madison, WI) on September 25, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Isaac was the greatest sales agent i have ever meet!! Go Isaac!!!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.87 out of 5 stars.

1083 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews