Chad T. of Richland Center WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Chad Thayer (Richland Center, WI) on October 31, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

This is our third vehicle here!! 


Devin O. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Devin Osborne (Madison, WI) on October 30, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Great service. Isaac helped me get a sweet deal. I will recommend Mad City Sales to others. 


Crystal W. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Crystal Weckerly (Madison, WI) on October 29, 2014
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

i am very impressed whit my customer service. took the time to help us out and listened to what we needed. i would recommend this dealer to everyone. 5 out of 5 stars. thank you so much for your time and effort.


Amy G. of Sauk City WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Amy Garcia (Sauk City, WI) on October 27, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Harmony did a great job finding us a van tghat we were looking for and could afford - all while juggling multiple customers!


Veronica K. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Veronica A Keodouangsy (Madison, WI) on October 27, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

I had such a Bad weekend because my car broke down ;( and when I came in the store . They gave me the best customer service , and a realy great deal I couldnt of  said no !! Now Im supper excited and cant wait to roll out in my New Car that I didnt think I could of had without Mad City Sales !!!! Thanks so much !!!!


Adam W. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Adam Shontell Williams (Madison, WI) on October 27, 2014
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

they where very helpful and worked with me to find the best price that would fit within my budget


Jon C. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jon E Cabot (Madison, WI) on October 25, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Working with Mad City was very pleasant!! Harmony S was extremely helpful and was able to anwer all of our questions and they worked well with our situaion! 


Andrea P. of Janesville WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Andrea Petzke (Janesville, WI) on October 25, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

I was friendly and helpful. He helped us get us the car we wanted at a price we can afford!! 


Benjamin H. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Benjamin D Hurlbert (Madison, WI) on October 25, 2014
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

TJ and the whole staff at Mad City Sales were great in helping my wife and I select the perfect new car! We were very satisfied with all aspects of our experience! 


Beau T. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Beau W Taylor (Madison, WI) on October 25, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

i could not be happier with the experience i had. harmony worked with me to make sure i got the best deal i could possibly get. and thanks to her and everyone at mad city sales i get to drive off the lot in my dream car. i HIGHLY recomend anyone looking for a car to come down to mad city sales they will help you, just like they did for me. 5 star rating across the board. COULDNT BE HAPPIER!!!!!!!


Lindsay E. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Lindsay Evers (Madison, WI) on October 25, 2014
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

TJ was very nice and they really helped me out in a tight spot.


Andrew S. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Andrew W Sartore (Madison, WI) on October 24, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

awesome service, didn't think i was buying a car today but awesome just what i needed


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.87 out of 5 stars.

1135 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews