Wesley D. of Boscobel WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Wesley Dollar (Boscobel, WI) on April 18, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

My experience with mad city sales was great. the salesman did everything he could to get me into a car that i really liked the same day. i would reccomend buying a car here to anyone. its my first time buying a car from a dealer it was easy as 123, thank you for helping. Greatly appretiated 


Dominique D. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Dominique M Dotson (Madison, WI) on April 17, 2015
Salesperson: Eddie G
Department: Sales

I thought that Eddie was nice understanding and did a better jod explaining than the last guy. I wish the service was a little faster.


Janice C. of La Valle WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Janice Castile (La Valle, WI) on April 17, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

tj was awsome the service was outstanding thank you again 


Rachel M. of Fort Atkinson WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Rachel Marinez (Fort Atkinson, WI) on April 17, 2015
Department: Sales

Candi was super helpful. She even helped with insurance. I am so surprised to be driving home in my new Escape! Thank you Candi!


Dawn & Sergio L. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Dawn & Sergio Lopez (Madison, WI) on April 17, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

We were looking for a Nissan Murano and everyone was very helpful finding one for us. TJ was very helpful and friendly.






Shandra M. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Shandra Mason (Madison, WI) on April 16, 2015
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

harmony is a very good sales person she got me into a 2013 with no money down.


Joseph L. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Joseph Lopez (Madison, WI) on April 16, 2015
Salesperson: Eddie G
Department: Sales

We came in thinking we didnt have a shot. Eddie heped us out of our rust bucket into a gret car. We will be back again!


John G. of Whitewater WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by John William Goetz (Whitewater, WI) on April 15, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

They did a real nice job and TJ was very polite with explaining the vehicle to me and very helpful with all questions also I would recommend Mad City Sales to all my friends and family! Thank you for my experience here!


Samuel & Ashley S. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Samuel & Ashley Suarez (Madison, WI) on April 14, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Im really happy. TJ took his time with us. Tried everything to help us, we really appreciate him understanding our situation. We're so happy to be able to get the car today! Thanks to Mad City Sales!!


Leah H. of Monticello WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Leah B Hillebrand (Monticello, WI) on April 14, 2015
Salesperson: Eddie G
Department: Sales

Eddie and staff did a fantastic job making an intimidating experience be simple and fun.  They worked hard to find the best financing for my current situation.  I will definately be recommending Mad City Sales to anyone who is looking for a 'new to them' car!


Vonyetta B. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Vonyetta Benton (Madison, WI) on April 14, 2015
Department: Sales

Candi was so helpful. Got me in to the car i wanted. Mad city is a fun place. Good music. Cant believe I'm driving home today! 


Barb K. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Barb Kilbane (Madison, WI) on April 14, 2015
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

This experience has been amazing!  Isaac treated me with respect despite my credit situation.  And Josh was fantastic and went above and beyond for me!  Best experience ever!  


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.89 out of 5 stars.

1499 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews