Lionel G. of Beloit WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Lionel Garcia (Beloit, WI) on September 22, 2014
Salesperson: Anne
Department: Sales

my experince with anne and mad city was really great.it was really cool for and the come all the way beloit to pick me up.and i was treated very good.


Patricia P. of Blue Mounds WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Patricia L Prestel (Blue Mounds, WI) on September 20, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Enter your review here

My sales person was very helpful, out going. She work with us to

get the suv that we wanted.. We are very, very please with her, and if in the

near further we need another car we would like to have her as our sales person.


Andrija S. of Baraboo WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Andrija M Sabol (Baraboo, WI) on September 20, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

very good service. very helpful and worked with me to get the righht car.Enter your review here


Renee W. of Poynette WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Renee Weaver (Poynette, WI) on September 20, 2014
Salesperson: Anne
Department: Sales

They made it really easy for me to finance and figure out what i needed to achieve my goals. Love the car and will be back!


Lisa S. of Beloit WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Lisa D Sherer (Beloit, WI) on September 20, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna F
Department: Sales

Julianna was AMAZING most people would say they got 5 star service i say 10 STAR service!!! We cannot explain how happy we are leaving here today the customer service level at Mad City Sales is OUTSTANDING!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH

Brad & Lisa Sherer


Jaden J. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jaden Jeske (Madison, WI) on September 19, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Harmony was great! Really worked with us on something we could afford! Also Frank was nice to open up early and help me out! Everyone else was very friendly! Thanks everyone!!!!! :)


Rebecca F. of Janesville WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Rebecca Frederickson (Janesville, WI) on September 18, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna F
Department: Sales

Julianna was very helpful, and even though our credit was not well-established, we were able to find a MUCH better car than suited are needs and fit within our budget. Thanks so much!!!


Myschelle K. of Stoughton WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Myschelle L Kober (Stoughton, WI) on September 15, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Have to give them 5 stars....very happy with the outcome. Was not pressured but was very informed. Helped by both harmony and Troy who were very knowledgable about the vehicles....Thank you so much for helping me in finding my first car WOO HOOOO!!!!!!!


Christina L. of Hillsboro WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Christina M Loomis (Hillsboro, WI) on September 15, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Enter your review here


Kelly C. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Kelly Cregger (Madison, WI) on September 13, 2014
Salesperson: Anne
Department: Sales

Exceptional service!  All staff was very accomdating.


Allyssa R. of Beloit WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Allyssa M Rice (Beloit, WI) on September 13, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Isaac was a very wonderful sales man. Kept us updated the whole time we were here. was very nice and talkative. will tell everyone to come here to buy a car.


Rachel O. of Highland WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Rachel Brooke Ockroft (Highland, WI) on September 13, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Isaac was excellent!!! He did everything possible to make sure I left with a new car!! Am sooo grateful!!!!


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.87 out of 5 stars.

1068 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews