Michael D. of Milton WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Michael Shane Davis (Milton, WI) on August 3, 2015
Department: Sales
Candi was very patient and helpful. She showed me a bunch of cars and helped me narrow down choices based on my interests and needs. I know I ran her around like crazy,but she bever even bstted an eye at my requests. Thank you so much Candi!

Susan H. of Middleton WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Susan Hernon (Middleton, WI) on August 1, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

TJ was the most helpful, detailed professional, I have met at any car dealership, He was courteous, Allowed us to drive the car off the lot. Offered Coffee and drinks. The car he was honest about, and was willing to fix anything that was previously wrong such as tire w/ out enough pressure, very helpful, helped us get the greatest deal at the best price imaginable! What a great deal Mad City Sales. Thank you ! 


Dennis L. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Dennis Lemon (Madison, WI) on July 31, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

TJ is an Wonderful saleman and is very helpful, educating and polite. I enjoyed doing business with him.


Jeff P. of New Lisbon WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jeff D. Pierce (New Lisbon, WI) on July 31, 2015
Department: Sales

Andrew Maduka Salesperson: excellent


Karen L. of Fitchburg WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Karen Leopard (Fitchburg, WI) on July 31, 2015
Department: Sales
Candi was amazing. I was so nervous coming in today. My situation left me in desperate need of a car. JD Byrider had turned me down and was extremely rude to me because I had just moved to Wisconsin. Candi was so understanding and helpful. She listen to my situation and got me into a great vehicle, and newer than i thought i could get into. I am so beside myself. Thank you so much Candi for all your help and information. Thank you. Thank you!

Nicolas J. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Nicolas Jimenez (Madison, WI) on July 29, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

its been a really great car experience for buying my first car! im really glad i got to change in my car with a nicer newer car! Got Great money for my trade! TJs the Best Advisor!


Lashon R. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Lashon Robinson (Madison, WI) on July 28, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

The service was so professional that it shocked me.I was treated with respect and dignity.TJ WAS THE SELLSMAN and I was lucky to be served by his customer service..Thank you.


Brock M. of Sun Prairie WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Brock McGinn (Sun Prairie, WI) on July 28, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Enjoyed the backwards way of buying a car. Knowing what I could afford before driving cars and picking them out and getting not approved. Costumer service was also readily available. 


Richard & Rachel B. of Ingram WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Richard & Rachel Blanchard (Ingram, WI) on July 28, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

IT WAS GREAT!!!!!!



Cody R. of Poynette WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Cody Russell (Poynette, WI) on July 27, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

 My advisor TJ was very nice and polite nor was he pushy. I trust tj, he seems like a good man. hopefully he gets a little pull around here, hes a nice guy, give him a chance like iwas given and im sure he'll go far. thankyou very much TJ. enjoy your day.


Scott F. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Scott Frazier (Madison, WI) on July 27, 2015
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

harmony was amazing she was helpful, kind, and thoughtful. A real asset to the company here


Kevin K. of Holcombe WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Kevin Klehdehn (Holcombe, WI) on July 25, 2015
Department: Sales
Candi was awesome. She showed me exactly what I was looking for. She helped me through the whole car buying process and was very knowledgeable about my situation and how to over come to move in with the difficulties I've had in the past. Thank you Candi.

Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

1695 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews