Ralph A. of Middleton WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Ralph Lee Adams (Middleton, WI) on July 24, 2014
Salesperson: Prior Professionals

OMG it all started with a phone call and I didnt know I was less then 24 hours away into my dream car. Harmony the sales associate was so excellent and caring into my situation. me being my first time finacing a car with no little credit, harmony made it possible and so as well jason he help exceptionally well to find some one to fit my needs in that department litterally as im typing im just seconds of walking away with a perfect car thanks madcarsales and your wonderful hard working assoiciates.


Graciela R. of South Beloit IL Reviews Mad City Sales

by Graciela Rodriguez (South Beloit, IL) on July 18, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna Farvour
Department: Sales

Love Mad City Sales they where very friendly and the helped me with everything. They wanted me to drive away with a car and they did everything they could to make it happen. Very happy will recommend to family and friends and i will be getting another car here. Thank You Mad City Sales.


Jeremy D. of Evansville WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jeremy Dwyer (Evansville, WI) on July 3, 2014
Salesperson: Dani Kaun
Department: Sales

thanks to Dani at mad city motors i was able to purchase a new vehicle. she is very nice and she made my wait a pleasure. id definitely recommend her and ill definitely come back to her for a new vehicle again.


Rebecca B. of Portage WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Rebecca M Berney (Portage, WI) on July 2, 2014

Harmony is the best sales person I ever worked with.... She went above and beyond to get me in an amazing vehicle... I love my new SUV and I am grateful for the AWESOME service I received... If you want awesome service YOU MUST SEE HARMONY!!! <3 <3


Damen B. of Adams WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Damen D Biersack (Adams, WI) on June 30, 2014
Salesperson: Prior Professionals
Department: Sales

My sales person was Harmony. The process went very well and she is a pleasure to deal with. I'd definatly recommend her and ask for her next time.


John O. of Lowell WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by John E Olson (Lowell, WI) on June 28, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna Farvour
Department: Sales

she was assum!!! i couldnt have done it with out her ....thank you soooo much!


Dustin P. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Dustin P Possley (Madison, WI) on June 27, 2014
Department: Sales

Very personable and honest sales staff.  Minimal pressure which was great. I would suggest speaking with Harmony for any sales needs she made me feel very comfortable buying from Mad City.  Finance dept took longer than i wouldve liked but that was partially my fault for not having everything ready. 

I would buy here again.


Justin H. of Wisconsin Dells WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Justin Hoffman (Wisconsin Dells, WI) on June 26, 2014
Salesperson: Prior Professionals

Harmony is excellent at what she does. She took the stress out of the car buying process. I am so glad I went through Mad City Sales! The gave me a great deal and walked me through the whole process. Thank you, Mad city sales in helping me get my dream car at a great price!


Sylvia K. of Baraboo WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Sylvia Kluender (Baraboo, WI) on June 25, 2014
Department: Sales

Harmony was a great sales person she is really down to earth and unlike other car dealers they are not pushy.  They will go out of their way to put you in a car that will work for your budget.  Mike was great on working with the bankers to get us a rate with a warrenty that worked for us..I will make sure to tell my friends and family that this is the place to go when you are wanting to purchase a car....


Tina L. of Beloit WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Tina Lawrence (Beloit, WI) on June 25, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna Farvour
Department: Sales

my name is tina lawrence my husband and i just wanted to let u know that juliana at mad city sales went out of her way along with her boss to get us approved for a car. Our car broke down,  so if anyone ask i would tell them to go to mad city sale they will fix them up thanks again for everything u have done.                                              tina &rick lawrence


Andrew E. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Andrew Elmer (Madison, WI) on June 24, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna Farvour

Very freindly and went out of her way to secure me a car.


Janice B. of Portage WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Janice C Brill (Portage, WI) on June 17, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna Farvour

Julianna was an excellent help and was great to have some one with a good working attitude.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.88 out of 5 stars.

1010 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews