Andrew D. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Andrew L Dutzle (Madison, WI) on February 26, 2015
Department: Sales

I really enjoyed my experience at Mad City Sales, Justin was very friendly and helped me with any questions I had. Overall the experience was great and ill recommend it to anyone. 


Jacob S. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jacob E Shelton (Madison, WI) on February 25, 2015
Salesperson: Eddie G
Department: Sales

Eddie was very helpful and friendly, he helped me and my girlfriend into a couple different cars. i was not interested in buying today but Eddie just gave the oppertunity i could not pass up. i will be back hopefully to buy again and if i could it would be from Eddie.


Nathan P. of Lake Mills WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Nathan Pate (Lake Mills, WI) on February 25, 2015
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Harmony was extremley accomodating and i finally got my truck ive wanted a truck since i was like 15 and now i have one. shes very professional and personality was amazing im about 90%positive that i will be returning in a few years or so


Kelli & Brian G. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Kelli & Brian Gardner (Madison, WI) on February 25, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Today I stopped into madcity sales and the helped me purchase a new vehicle they worked with me with and got me approved for a dodge calibur!! I am so thankful and grateful. Thank you TJ my car advisor and thank you mad city sells I will be telling everyone I know about your great service & Great Cars!!


Melissa M. of Reedsburg WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Melissa Monroe (Reedsburg, WI) on February 25, 2015
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

excellent freindly service was greeted with a smile and was talked through everything step by step so i always knew what was going on


Theodoros K. of Necedah WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Theodoros Koskinas (Necedah, WI) on February 24, 2015
Department: Sales

My salesperson was Sebastian and my manager was Frank. This was my third time to mad city the first twwo times were so bad i couldnt even believe i was going back. this time however was a different story, it seems as if they have changed a few policies and staff and it was better. They were very helpful and worked with me on everything and I love my new car. 


Jennifer J. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jennifer P. Johnson (Madison, WI) on February 23, 2015
Department: Sales

This is the last place on earth anyone should ever go!!! After driving off the lot with a new car I was called back a week later and told to return it. When I showed up 4 other customers were there under the same circumstances. I was told by Mad city that they had lied to the bank about my income level and the bank had caught them in the lie.

So not only was I out of my new car but they gave me a week long hassle to get my thousand dollar down payment back and my old trade in. It was the worst experience I have ever had with a business and I have never felt so disrespected. The sales staff and managers treated me terrible and lied straight to my face several times. Never go There!! 



Curtis & Lynn P. of Mauston WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Curtis & Lynn Penland (Mauston, WI) on February 23, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Everyone at Mad City Sales was very helpful and curtious. What a great way to boost your credit score and get a great ride all in the same day! Personally when I look for a new car, I think I will come back . . . no doubt about it.


Kadjah N. of Watertown WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Kadjah S Newson (Watertown, WI) on February 21, 2015
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

I was very pleased with the way i was treated, their customer service was awesome. With my low credit i was really scared that i wasnt going to leave with a vehicle, but they worked with me and i got the car of my dreams.


Shyanne B. of Sauk City WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Shyanne Burris (Sauk City, WI) on February 20, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Tj was very pleasant and mad city sales worked with me and my credit. I am very thankful


Jeanine S. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jeanine Ann Stromer (Madison, WI) on February 20, 2015
Salesperson: Julianna F
Department: Sales

It was a very nice excpereantes getting a car at mad ciuty auto julianna is a peach


Shyvia R. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Shyvia Robinson (Madison, WI) on February 19, 2015
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

thank you for getting me up and running,#RoadRunner 


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.88 out of 5 stars.

1375 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews