Mike C. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Mike Cramer (Madison, WI) on October 21, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Isaac was great, I felt he went above and beyond the "normal" job description to help me. I left with a vehicle and feeling good about the events lweading me to this !



Thank you!

Dan


Courtney M. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Courtney A. Moore (Madison, WI) on October 20, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

 Today I purchased a Toyota Yaris from Isaac.He was very helpful and friendly.I would highly reccomend him and would purchase my next car from him for sure!I love my car!


David A. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by David A Askew (Madison, WI) on October 20, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S

sales agent very nice and helpful felt no presure .would come back in the future.and recomend to friends.


Gerardo P. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Gerardo Pina (Madison, WI) on October 18, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

I think I just had a Heart Attack!!!! I'm so Happy!! Harmony told me she found a Four Leaf Clover right before I walked in the door. When I had no where to turn and no one to help me, Harmony and Mad City Sales - Finance team found a way to put me behend the wheel of a Great and very useful vehicle! Talk about a pick me up! Now I can get to work safely and on time in my Red 2013 Ford Escort Hatchback! look out John Wayne, I'll be the one riding off into the sunset from now on! YEEHAAWW!

Thank You!!!!

-Gerardo


John P. of Waupun WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by John Phillips (Waupun, WI) on October 18, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Isaac was helpful and friendly. He helped us get out from under our high milage gas guzzler and into a an very low milage, awseome fully loaded, fuel efficiant car!!! 


Todd R. of Camp Douglas WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Todd E Rainey (Camp Douglas, WI) on October 17, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

I am very pleased with  the time that we spent with Isaac and the effort he put into our business. He was very engaging and Professional. He is very courteous and so easy to work with that we decided to buy 2 trucks! I would recommend Isaac to any potential auto buyer! He will go the extra mile and make the experience very enjoyable. Thank you Isaac,   

Todd E. Rainey


Berenice S. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Berenice M Silver (Madison, WI) on October 17, 2014
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Very professional and effeciant service. Exceeded my expectations.


Richelle H. of Columbus WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Richelle Kippley Howery (Columbus, WI) on October 17, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Thank you so much for everything you have done for me tonight!!  I am very happy with the service I received from both Harmony and Jason in the finance department.  This is the very first time I have pruchased a car without feeling anxity.  I cannot tel you hope greatul I am for that!  Thank you for making this such  great experience! 


Elizabeth Y. of Janesville WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Elizabeth C Yeadon (Janesville, WI) on October 17, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna F
Department: Sales

Thank you to everyone who helped in the running and searching for us to get our new 2012 Dogde Avenger. We will be back.


Jordan P. of Richland Center WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jordan W Pierson (Richland Center, WI) on October 17, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna F
Department: Sales

Julianna was an awesome help in our process of getting a new family car! I will be reccommending her in future! Thank you so much!


Betty S. of Randolph WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Betty J Soodsma (Randolph, WI) on October 16, 2014
Department: Sales
Kirk G.helped me with the purchase of my vehicle. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Thank you Kirk.

Kevin M. of Dodgeville WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Kevin Thomas March (Dodgeville, WI) on October 16, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Isaac made the process of trading in my vehicle very smooth and easy.  He was very honest and upfront.  He helped me make a decision on what type of car i wanted.  He was very friendly and made the process seem like it took 5 minutes.  


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.87 out of 5 stars.

1120 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews