Chris and Clareta D. of Monona WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Chris and Clareta Duran (Monona, WI) on August 30, 2014
Department: Sales

Our sales person was Anne, she was great to work with.  We had really bad credit and they were still able to find us a car that fit our limited budget.  She was very friendly and want out of her way to help us get everything we needed. Thanks Anne and that team!


Ryan J. of River Falls WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Ryan Jones (River Falls, WI) on August 29, 2014
Department: Sales

My sales person was Anne. She was very nice and helpful I will recomend her to my friend and family for sales thanks.


Jeremy C. of Sun Prairie WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jeremy M Cudnohowski (Sun Prairie, WI) on August 28, 2014
Department: Sales

My Sales person was Casey Grady.  He did everything he could to help me find a vehicle that would work for me towing my boat and holding my dogs.!  He did an excellent job.  Was nice to be able to come to a dealership and not feel pressured.


Shelby O. of Lodi WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Shelby L Oquist (Lodi, WI) on August 28, 2014
Salesperson: Dani K
Department: Sales

Dani was a great sales person and we would definetaly purchase from here again with her assistance. Excellent customer service from the minute we walked in the door.


Kate V. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Kate R Vance (Madison, WI) on August 27, 2014
Department: Sales

Casey Grady was our sales person. He was very friendly, very approachable and although he was new and didn't quite no how to answer all our questions himself, he got someone who could right away. We appreciated his laid back and not pushy attitude/personality.


Jacob F. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jacob R Fisch (Madison, WI) on August 27, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Great customer service! Willing to help you out to get the right car for you and your budget and no pressure felt at all in the process. I would recommend anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle here.


Lane M. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Lane Manning (Madison, WI) on August 26, 2014
Department: Sales

My sales person was Anne.


Did a great job, she executed yoru sales process and followed the script to a tee. I was heading out , when she asked if i might be intersted in a wagon (i was looking for a van/truck) and she showed me a 2006 Subaru LGT wagon and it was love at first sight. from that point on she didn't say too much, but said just enough to close the sale.


Also, I enjyed the process of your CRM system lead gen program. . I found you on the internet and after a coupel email, texts, phone calls i was set-up for a VIP showing (or whatever). I like the process.


Give her a raise!!! 


LM


Deborah G. of Portage WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Deborah A. Graves (Portage, WI) on August 25, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Harmony was very helpful and friendly. We had some issues with getting our paperwork all together and she was patient and understanding.  The only remotely negative thing we have to say was that we were only offered the top car of what we were approved for and nothing below. We are very happy with what we purchased, however it would have been nice to know of vehicles that could have been lower monthly payments for us. Overall though we were very satisfied with our experience at Mad City Sales and our service from Harmony.


David C. of Beloit WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by David Christopherson (Beloit, WI) on August 23, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna F

We arrived for our appointment time, was greeted by Julianna, very polite and cheerful. We told her what we was looking for, although what we was looking for was a little outside our price range, she was able to come up with some vehicals that would fit. We ended up buying a 2012 malibu. Julianna was very low pressure and listened to what we had to say and our needs. Ive had some bad experiences over the years with car dealers in the past, This was the best experience ive had with a car dealer.

Thank you so much




Jeff J. of Rio WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jeff Jenkins (Rio, WI) on August 22, 2014
Department: Sales

My sales person was Anne. Anne was very personable and great to work with!


Daniel T. of Janesville WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Daniel Tuescher (Janesville, WI) on August 21, 2014

My sales person was Anne. She was very helpful and attentive to use and every detail of our purchase.

Thank You

Dan Tuescher


David R. of Westfield WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by David Reichhoff (Westfield, WI) on August 18, 2014
Department: Sales

Our Salesperson was Anne.  She was very helpful, not pushy and worked with us to get the vechile we wanted.  Would recommend her to anyone! 


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.88 out of 5 stars.

1034 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews