Virginia R. of Beloit WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Virginia A Rouzan (Beloit, WI) on January 24, 2015
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Very smooth process. Love the new car!


Mary Q. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Mary Quartuccio (Madison, WI) on January 24, 2015
Salesperson: Lonnie D
Department: Sales

Lonnie did a great job. Ill come and see Lonnie again for my next car!


Adam S. of Portage WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Adam Scales (Portage, WI) on January 24, 2015
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Isaac made my first dealership car buying experiance totally worth it, he was one of the most entertaining people I've ever come in contact with and he made me feel like I was of upmost importance. I will definitily send people his way! Thanks Issac for all your help the last few days. 


Sara W. of Waunakee WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Sara Whitley (Waunakee, WI) on January 23, 2015
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

They were flexiable with my busy schedule by letting me test drive a few different vechiles for my husband to try out. It worked out great! I was able to get nice dependable car my family will enjoy for road trips and work vechile for myself. Thank you Harmony and the staff for all your hard work!


Lindi P. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Lindi Pidgeon (Madison, WI) on January 23, 2015
Salesperson: Lonnie D
Department: Sales

Very good experience! Lonnie was very helpful and seemed to work hard to get me approved for a vehicle!!


Tanya W. of Janesville WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Tanya L White (Janesville, WI) on January 23, 2015
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

I am so thankful for the hard work and great attitude that Harmony had towards the situations that I came here with. I thought I had no chance. I now have a shot to change my credit to good again. Great job! Thanks for everything.  


Cindy C. of Whitewater WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Cindy Comfort (Whitewater, WI) on January 22, 2015
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Awsome service keep us update as prosess was happening. Thank You agian, and I will refer people here.


Todd K. of Rewey WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Todd Kemnitzer (Rewey, WI) on January 21, 2015
Salesperson: Julianna F
Department: Sales

Well, I wrote a good review origially for Mad City for my purchase of a white 4DR 2500 HD Chevy truck as the Sale went great. The truck is a great truck. My Bad Review now stems from being picked up for excessive window tint, which is how I purchased the truck from Mad City Sales and renders the truck illegal for Highway use in Wisconsin according to the StatePatrol officer. Now this alone would not prompt me to write a bad review but, I have called Mad City Sales 6 times to see if they would remove the tint and make the truck legal for use on Wisconsin highways. Well.... after 6 calls and never being able to talk with anyone (because they were busy) and not gettig one call back from anyone, Mad City gets my review. I will never purchase another vehicle from Mad City Sales. I would say once the sale is complete you are no longer of any importance to Mad City Sales. I would say their Business Platform must be ONE TIME SALES. I was told msg's were being left to call me back with the: Sales Manager JASON, with the sales rep Julianna, I even left a msg on her machine, a msg was left with Service, and with a General Manager. NO RETURN WHAT SO EVER... thanks Mad City Sales... Thanks alot.


Nathan K. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Nathan Kast (Madison, WI) on January 21, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Great customer service. They were able to help me find an excellent vehicle that fit my budget and worked through all the details quickly and with great care for my peace of mind. I highly recomend this business and will definitly look to them the next time I need a vehicle.


Darryl B. of Fitchburg WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Darryl Bunch (Fitchburg, WI) on January 21, 2015
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

HI, My name is Darryl Bunch and I came in to Mad City Sales and I have to say they have the bset car service in the state of Wisconsin. And I will recommend them to anyone who needs a car. Their employee's are great and they really work with you to get you on the road. I want to thank the sales people at Mad City Sales. They really helped me out.

Thank You

Darryl Bunch

PS I didnt have a down payment or anything and they got me a nice car and insurance. I really owe you guys that's why I would recommend them to anybody looking to buy a real nice car.

Thank you once again

DB


Maranda T. of Dodgeville WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Maranda Topp (Dodgeville, WI) on January 20, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Over-all this experince has been excellent!


Brad L. of Reedsburg WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Brad Long (Reedsburg, WI) on January 19, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

He was very helpful and found us excatly what we asked for almost to the letter. The service was quite fast and they were able to work with us even though we dont have the best of credit. 


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.88 out of 5 stars.

1296 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews