David R. of Westfield WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by David Reichhoff (Westfield, WI) on August 18, 2014
Department: Sales

Our Salesperson was Anne.  She was very helpful, not pushy and worked with us to get the vechile we wanted.  Would recommend her to anyone! 


Dannelle J. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Dannelle Johnson (Madison, WI) on August 18, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Harmony and the entire staff at Mad City sales was very helpful. Letting me drive the car for a couple of days to ensure that I truely was happy was awesome. Thank you guys so much. Love the Jetta. Will definately recommend.


Bryan L. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Bryan W Louko (Madison, WI) on August 14, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S

Enter your review hereawesome job.  She was very pleasant and helpful..  She made me laugh and was friendly..  The best car experience ive had..  Thank you so much..


Gregg P. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Gregg Potter (Madison, WI) on August 13, 2014
Department: Sales

My sales person was Ann and she was fantastic.  Not only was she extremely honest and down to earth, I also felt she was here to make sure I was getting the right fit for me.


Chad H. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Chad Elam Holpin (Madison, WI) on August 11, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna F
Department: Sales
I had the BEST experience buying a car at Mad City Sales recently!! I bought one of my dream cars that was a one owner car with very low miles!! I got a 6speed manual 2011 Honda CRZ with only 32,000 miles on it!! I did not feel pressured at all, which was surprising since I was at a dealership..! Juliana was my sales lady that sold me my car and I ABSOLUTELY loved her! She is great at what she does and gave me a awesome experience buying a car!! I would highly recommend Mad City Sales to anyone and everyone who is looking to buying a car and to anyone who wants to deal with someone who is trustworthy and knowledgable at their job!! I will now only go to Mad City Sales in the future if I look at buying another vehicle or if I decide to trade mine in..! This won't be for a long time since my vehicle I recently purchased was in great condition and had very low miles for over $3,000 under blue book value!! If you read this Juliana, YOU ARE AWESOME! KEEP DOING WHAT YOUR DOING, YOUR GREAT AT IT!!

Elizabeth C. of Beloit WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Elizabeth M Christman (Beloit, WI) on August 8, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Harmony was a doll. She workrd with and for me and I got to drive home in my new car!!!!! She is an assset to Mad City Sales!!!!!!!:)


SaDonna O. of North Freedom WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by SaDonna A Oakley (North Freedom, WI) on August 7, 2014
Salesperson: Mark G
Department: Sales

The service Is Great! Would Def. reccomend mad city sales to everyone I know. The best service In town and Mark was great sales person and Frank was excellant also! Could not ask for better service!! There trade In Is VERY fair!! Mark busted his butt to get us the best deal on our fixed Income!!


Lucas S. of Lodi WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Lucas James Stoltenberg (Lodi, WI) on August 7, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

varry good, and tried varry hard to make it happen. varry happy she helped


Lisa A. of Fall River WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Lisa Adler (Fall River, WI) on August 6, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Despite having a seriously bad credit rating, Harmony and Jason found a vehicle along the lines of what i was hoping to get, even though it wouldn't have been my first choice.  I even got to take it home the day I came in.  Very honest and straightforward about what I was up against, but gave me the news that less than a year after I can come back and try for what I want. No pressure, no bullying with a sense of humor too. 


Patty S. of Beloit WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Patty A Shambaugh (Beloit, WI) on August 1, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna F
Department: Sales

I was nervous and skepitical, I dont have the best credit, also not the best knowledge on cars and buying cars.  She made it easy and comfortable and possible. Thank you for the excellent service and understanding my needs and the first car she showed me, I was in love with it.


Mary T. of Dodgeville WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Mary A Turner (Dodgeville, WI) on July 28, 2014
Salesperson: Dani Kaun
Department: Sales

They were very helpful, had a great attitiude and were helpful fullfilling our individual needs. Would definately recomend them to a first time buyer. Thank you Mad City Sales and Dani.


Jeremy L. of Beloit WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jeremy M Lantz (Beloit, WI) on July 24, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna Farvour
Department: Sales

Julianna was the most helpful person there was. and she was very friendly and got us into the car my husband loves. So thank you guys very much.                                                                                                                                                          


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.88 out of 5 stars.

1023 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Check out reviews of these great professionals:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews