Rachel S. of Baraboo WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Rachel Sincere (Baraboo, WI) on November 22, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Isaac was great!! Excellent customer service. I love my Nissan!!!


Melissa D. of Spring Green WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Melissa Dehner (Spring Green, WI) on November 22, 2014
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Well treated and plenty of respect shown by our salesman.


Christine B. of Fitchburg WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Christine Bartlein (Fitchburg, WI) on November 22, 2014
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Where do I start? These guys are actually FOR THE PEOPLE :) Jason, Tony and Harmony were absolutely wonderful to work with! At Mad City, they figure out the financing part first before you fall in love with a vehicle.  You work out the financing/payment issues first and then you only look at cars that can work with your personal budget.  This is really smart.  I went to another car dealer in Madison before coming to Mad City and had a very poor experience.  That is why I can tell you that Mad City is the way to go.  They practice what they preach and I will forever be grateful.  I'm leaving Mad City Sales today with a 2014 Chevy Sonic...no more worries about pricey car repairs for quite awhile! Buying a car is very stressful and I am happy to say that in one visit your dispair can quickly turn around.  I could go on and on.  Don't worry about your credit history or the past...just make an appointment...make it today!


Michelle M. of Bernard IA Reviews Mad City Sales

by Michelle Menadue (Bernard, IA) on November 22, 2014
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Very happy with both the customer service with TJ and working with us on finding the car that was right for us.  I will definately be recommending Mad City Sales to any of my friends looking for new cars.  Thank you soooo much!


Janet A. of Pardeeville WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Janet Anderson (Pardeeville, WI) on November 21, 2014
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Isaac was very helpful and friendly. Great customer service. 


Quentin M. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Quentin Miller (Madison, WI) on November 21, 2014
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Mad city sales is the to go the reason why i say that is because no matter the circumstances or situations are they can help. I had bad crebit and they helped me so there is no excuse and the experience at mad city sales was awesome


Aristote M. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Aristote Mbaya (Madison, WI) on November 20, 2014
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

i had a really good experience with madcity sale.perfect service. 


Andrew C. of Waukesha WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Andrew Colin (Waukesha, WI) on November 20, 2014
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Extremely helpful, looked for every way they could possibly help. There was no hassle, and the everybody, epsecially TJ, really made it easy to find the best fit for me. Best experience I've had shopping for ANYTHING.


David E. of Silver Lake WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by David Elfers (Silver Lake, WI) on November 19, 2014
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

TJ did a great job!  The price was more than fair out of the gate and I am a happy guy!


Rebecca L. of Fitchburg WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Rebecca N Levander (Fitchburg, WI) on November 19, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna F
Department: Sales

I truly had the best experiece with Julianna and Jason.  Julianna is someone I will recommend to all of my friend... She was so wonderful, helpful, and took such wonderful care of me.  Jason/Julianna worked with me through all the hurdles that we came across and were always very honest and forth coming in regards to everything.  There isn't enough words to descibe Julianna.. she is every type of wonderful!!


Christopher L. of Darien WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Christopher Logterman (Darien, WI) on November 18, 2014
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

I came into Mad City Sales with low expectations on getting a car. I don't have the best credit and I figured with all the issues with my car I wasn't going to be able to get anything for my 2000 Dodge Intrepid. TJ worked with me and after a little time and talking with Loan Reps I was able to drive out of here in a 2010 Chevy Impala with half the Mileage and still got $1,000.00 for my old car, on top of getting over $6,000 off the list price. I can't express how happy I am to have a better car, in the price range I was looking for with loan and insurance. My expectations were well exceeded by TJ and the Staff here at Mad City Sales.


Gary & Donna H. of Pardeeville WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Gary & Donna Hall (Pardeeville, WI) on November 18, 2014
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

tj  is a very nice young  man. he did every thing possable to help up achive the purchase of our new car.  


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.88 out of 5 stars.

1191 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews