Preston B. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Preston Bethel (Madison, WI) on September 2, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

i am very pleased with the vechiacle i got and the price and the salesman worked well with us very very happ with tjgalloway he was very friendly and got us the best deal that fit are price range and can't thank him enough i know have the van i need to have for my kids


Dawn and Joseph J. of Arena WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Dawn and Joseph Jensen (Arena, WI) on September 2, 2015
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

We came into Mad City Sales this mornign with a negative attitude. We honestly didn't think we had a chance in hell to get something newer and better. With a little help and a bit of prayer we just made history in 16 years, we got approved. You have no idea how much this means to us. Thank you so much Harmony! You rock.


Joe and Dawn Jensen



Kevin S. of Baraboo WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Kevin Schwochert (Baraboo, WI) on September 2, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Very helpful we didn't think is was going to happen and they found something to help us. We would for sure send family or friends to get help here. For people trying to start over this was a great place to come.


Aminata C. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Aminata Camara (Madison, WI) on September 2, 2015
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

I really liked my experience with Mad City Sales. Harmony that helped me was awesome. You guys should keep up the good work. Thanks for everything! I really appreciate it.


Quenten H. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Quenten Hovey (Madison, WI) on September 2, 2015
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Harmony made the experience of buying a car an extremely fun journey through time and space to arrive at my final destination...My new car! She's extremely knowledgable, friendly, and a down to earth woman. This is a stepping stone in life and I'm fortunate to have Harmony here to guide me along the path. I wouldn't choose anyone else to by my car saleswoman! Thank you!


Joe B. of Freeport IL Reviews Mad City Sales

by Joe Berger (Freeport, IL) on September 1, 2015
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

We just purchased a car from Mad City Motors and it all happened due to the excellent service we recieved from Issac. He worked with us to get us in the car we wanted. And we couldn't have felt any more comfortable to work with him the way we did. And Jason the finance manager worked with us on our downpayment to get us in the car we wanted also. If your looking for a car or truck go to Mad City Sales!!! Issac you did a ~GREAT~ job!!! Thank you for your help in getting us in our new car!!!


Ashley B. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Ashley Burhop (Madison, WI) on August 31, 2015
Salesperson: Isaac S
Department: Sales

Great service! Everyone was caring about what I needed. The process moved very quickly and I was always updated as to what the next step would be. I can't say thank you enough for how much you have helped me when I greatly needed it.


Deetta D. of Columbus WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Deetta Darst (Columbus, WI) on August 31, 2015
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

My experience here was great. Everyone was friendly and Harmony did a very good job with working with me through all the steps of this process of trading my car and I would recomend Mad City Sales to my friends and family.


Cole K. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Cole Kaminski (Madison, WI) on August 29, 2015
Salesperson: Eddie G
Department: Sales

I had fun and it was a good experience. Eddie did a great job hlping me find a car that I liked.


David E. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by David Emmrich (Madison, WI) on August 29, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

Very patient salesman that answered all questions.  Would definately recommend to people.  


Walter A. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Walter Abeyta (Madison, WI) on August 28, 2015
Salesperson: TJ
Department: Sales

TJ at Mad city sales did a great job and answered all of my questions in detail the way i like. I am completely satisfied with the warranty and deal on the vehicle itself. 


Randy P. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Randy Pinkston (Madison, WI) on August 27, 2015
Salesperson: Harmony S
Department: Sales

Harmony helped us out when we truly needed the vechile. Two cars in a row broke down on us, and she was a lifesaver and even stayed late to make sure the deal closed for us.


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.90 out of 5 stars.

1749 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews