Todd K. of Mineral Point WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Todd Kemnitzer (Mineral Point, WI) on April 14, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna Farvour
Department: Sales

Simple process, gave me what i knew my car was worth and was able to work a deal on the cost of the used truck more in line with private party sales prices. No sales pressure, no useless add on sales gimmicks. If I ever need another used vehicle I will return and I will recomend to others. Good Job All!


Mckenzie K. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Mckenzie Klein (Madison, WI) on April 12, 2014
Salesperson: Dani Kaun
Department: Sales

Dani was very helpful in trying to find us the right vehicle and working with our budget.


Marcia D. of Monroe WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Marcia Dahmen (Monroe, WI) on April 12, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna Farvour
Department: Sales

Right from the start, Julianna put us at ease.  We were able to find a vehicle that perfectly suits the needs of our family at a price that was comfortable.  We never felt pressured or rushed.  Julianna and the rest of the team were great to work with and we will definitely be back for our next vehicle!


Tracey W. of Fitchburg WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Tracey Wingfield (Fitchburg, WI) on April 3, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna Farvour
Department: Sales

Julianna was very pleasant and understanding.  I would recommend MadCity to my friends and family and will glady send them Juiana's way.  I look forward to my new 2012 Honda Civic for years to come.  Thank you for providing top notch Customer Service.


Jodi N. of Lyndon Station WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jodi Nelson (Lyndon Station, WI) on April 2, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna Farvour
Department: Sales

Julianna made us comfortable right away.  She put us in the type of car we were looking for at the payments we are comfortable with.  Accomodating, curteous, and beautiful smile!


Alex B. of Johnson Creek WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Alex J Bartelt (Johnson Creek, WI) on April 1, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna Farvour
Department: Sales

Very Accomodating, kind, good sense of humor. EXTREMELY helpful finding me exactly what i wanted. She gave me all the information that i needed and more! Definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car.


Andrew D. of Prairie Du Sac WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Andrew J Dziedzic (Prairie Du Sac, WI) on March 31, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna Farvour
Department: Sales

You do an excellent job and we really appreciate the time and effort you put in to helping us get the car of my wifes dream thanks again for everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Bobby C. of Beloit WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Bobby H Cowan (Beloit, WI) on March 29, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna Farvour
Department: Sales

 Juliana was very pleasent and knowlegable about my interest in the 2011 Hond Accord that I purchased. The Sales manger Jason really worked hard to close the deal. Overall I had a great experience at this dealership and highly recommend Juliana if your looking for a car here.

Sincerly

Bobby Cowan


Ben L. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Ben Luedtke (Madison, WI) on March 26, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna Farvour

Miss Farvour definitely deserves all of her bragging rights.  She was extremely helpful, provided me with all of the information I asked about, and very pleasant to work with.  Although I came in with my sights set on a truck that sold shortly before I arrived, Juliana provided me with some other options and I got to take a look at some really nice trucks.  And I was not able to make a purchase at the time but I am more than thankful that she was willing to still help me out in my search for a newer vehicle. 10 stars!


Michael C. of Waunakee WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Michael J Cona (Waunakee, WI) on March 26, 2014
Salesperson: Dani Kaun
Department: Sales
Michael J. Cona
1107 S. Division St.
Waunakee, WI. 53597

March 1, 2014 - Open to Close!! Long day but in the end it was worth it!!

Dani was awesome! Any questions I had she answered them! She always had a smile, very easy goin person with great customer service skills! I'm very happy with my 2010 Toyota Corolla! Jessica who did all the paper work was awesome as well and again if I had any questions she answered them and took care of whatever issue I had from that day on out! Very Happy and I'll definitely recommend friends/family to Mad City Sales!!! 


Rose R. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Rose Rudis (Madison, WI) on March 22, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna Farvour
Department: Sales

Juliana is very pleasant and supurbly helpfull.  She creates a personal experience that is greatly appreciated, as well as a great amount of patience with questions.  She was very proactive in getting answers for questions she did not have an immerdiate answer for.  Thank you for a great car buying experience.


Jessica P. of Madison WI Reviews Mad City Sales

by Jessica Peat (Madison, WI) on March 19, 2014
Salesperson: Julianna Farvour
Department: Sales

julianna was amazing she helped me get a truck that i wanted and the truck is everything and more that i wanted


Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Mad City Sales:
4.87 out of 5 stars.

989 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Mad City Sales

At Mad City Sales, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.


Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Who Is Mad City Sales?!

At Mad City Sales, their eager sales staff will help you find the perfect pre-owned car that's right for you. Their proprietary “Perfect Timing Car Buying Process” means they get the most desirable cars, for an amazing price. They have the best cars at the best value. All of their vehicles include: a 120+ point inspection, by one of their ASE certified automotive technicians, a free Carfax report, and a free three-month, 3,000-mile warranty. This takes the worry about buying a pre-owned vehicle.

Mad City Sales' “Love it or Trade it Guarantee” also makes the car buying experience worry free. If for any reason you don't love the car you purchase after you drive it home, simply bring it back and they'll find you a vehicle you do love. No more buyers’ remorse!

Mad City Sales understands that bad things do happen to good people. They also understand that credit challenges can be both stressful and embarrassing. This is why they developed the “For the People Credit Approval Process.” They've developed relationships with a variety of lenders who can help out car buyers even in the toughest credit situations.

Serving the greater Madison, Wisconsin area, Mad City Sales is a “No-Bully Zone.” Their sales professionals know their buyers don't want to be subjected to high-pressure sales tactics. Their “Price Proposal Process” makes negotiating a thing of the past. They'll provide you with a proposal on the car you're interested in, with all of the details, for you to review. This makes the entire car buying experience transparent.
Dealer Login 
Phone: 800-941-9189 Address: 99 W Beltline Hwy Madison, WI 53713
Visit the Mad City Sales main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews